Phone:  

USA Toll Free 1-855-RephiLe (1-855-737-4453)   

Email:   

General Information: info@rephile.com  

Technical Support: support@rephile.com


North America  

For Distributors, contact

peter.lucas@rephile.com

Phone: +1-610-533-4911

 
US, Canada East

us@rephile.com

Phone: 1-855-737-4453

Salus Bioscience

Phone: 1-855-737-4453

Midwest Southern California

Midwest Scientific

Phone: 1-800-227-9997

Bioland

Phone: 562-377-2668


Europe


For Distributors, contact

telis.dimitrakopoulos@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

 
Belgium, Netherlands Czech and Slovakia

Belgium@rephile.com

Phone: +32-81-25-50-50

Czech-slovakia@rephile.com

Phone: +420-226-203-500

France Germany

France@rephile.com

Phone: +33-1-64-97-27-80

Germany@rephile.com

Phone: +49-2623-929-8330

Greece & Cyprus Hungary

Greece@rephile.com

Filtration Products

Phone: +30 216 800 8773

Water System and  Consumables

Phone: +30 6936 073 745

Hungary@rephile.com

Phone: +36-23-313-312




Italy Poland

Italy@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

Poland@rephile.com

Phone: +48 784334640

Portugal Russia & CIS

Portugal@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

info@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

Spain Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland

Spain@rephile.com

Phone: +33-750-864-011

Sweden@rephile.com

Phone: +46 70-740-7196

Switzerland  UK

Switzerland@rephile.com

Phone: +41-916062086

UK@rephile.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1227-265333


South America


Argentina Brazil

Argentina@rephile.com

Phone: +54-911-5516-9123

Brazil@rephile.com


Chile Colombia (Venezuela, Panama, Suriname, Guyana)

Chile@rephile.com

Phone: +56-2899-7990

Colombia@rephile.com

Phone: +57-312-371-1828

Ecuador Guatemala

Ecuador@rephile.com

Phone: +593-2249-6569

info@labincorp.com

Phone: +502-2267-9600

Peru  

Peru@rephile.com

Phone:+51-1665-4110

 


Asia

 
India Japan

India@rephile.com

Phone: +91-022-28459333

Japan@rephile.com

Phone: +81-426-82-5722

Korea Saudi Arabia

Korea@rephile.com

Phone: +82-31-790-4136


info@rephile.com

Phone: +966-3 895-3929/3 806-6165

Fax: +966-1 388-1333

Singapore Taiwan

Singapore@rephile.com

Phone: +65-6777-7077

Taiwan@rephile.com



Africa


Oceania 

South Africa  Australia 

South-Africa@rephile.com

Phone: +27 11 553 2300 

Australia@rephile.com

Phone: 1800 210 805

   
Other countries: info@rephile.com
 Copyright © 2007-2017 RephiLe Bioscience, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.